

SRI BALAJI VIDYAPEETH DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY















Office of the Registrar SBV/ SC-ST Comm/20-21/6352(b)

02/12/2020

SC/ST cell (Anti- discrimination Cell)

As per the directives of University Grants Commission (UGC), University level SC/ST cell(Anti- discrimination Cell) of Sri Balaji Vidyapeeth for the academic year 2020-21 has been re-constituted with the following members which will be in force till 30th November 2021

Prof. Syed Habeebullah Professor & Head of OBGY, MGMCRI

-Chairperson

Prof. Nasreen Begum Prof. of General Medicine, SSSMCRI -Member

Prof. Sridhar Professor of Microbiology, SSSMCRI

- Member

Prof. Renuka Principal, KGNC

- Member

Prof. ShanthaDevy Head, Dept. of Oral Pathology, IGIDS

- Member

Prof. SarathChandran I Principal, School of Pharmacy, SBV

-Member

Dr. Helen Shaji, Principal, SSSCON

- Member

Dr. A.N. Uma Principal i/c, Faculty of Allied Health Sciences

- Member

Mr. Ralph Alexander Matthews Legal Officer& Head HR, SBV

-Member

Two students from the senior most batch of UG/PG each recommended by the Head of the Institute.

-Special Invitees

REGISTRAR

To

All members of the committee

Copy to: The Dean, MGMCRI, The Dean, SSSMCRI

The Principal, IGIDS, The Principal, KGNC, The Principal, SSSCON

The Principal, SoP, The Principal i/c - FAHS

The Director, CYTER, Ms. Bhuvaneswari, CMTER, The Director, CHPE,

The Director, CIDRF

The General Manager (Admin), SBV

Copy submitted to: The Vice Chancellor for kind information.