

## SRI BALAJI VIDYAPEETH DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY

ACCREDITED BY MAAC WITH A GRAD















Office of the Registrar SBV/ Anti Ragging Committee/2020-21/6344(a)

01/12/2020

UGC Anti-Ragging Helpline: Toll free no: 1800-180-5522 UGC Anti-Ragging Helpline: Mail: helpline@antiragging.in

SBV Anti-Ragging Committee 2020-21

As per the directives of The Hon'ble Supreme Court of India and in accordance with the University Grants Commission Regulations, University level Anti-Ragging Committee for Sri Balaji Vidyapeeth for the academic year 2020-21 valid till 30<sup>th</sup> November 2021, is reconstituted with the following members

Prof. Seethesh Ghose, Dean - MGMCRI 0413-2615449, Ext. 730 09443244630, dean@mgmcri.ac.in

Chairperson

Dr. A. Sukumaran, Dean- SSSMCRI. 9443092999, dean@sssmcri.ac.in Member

Prof. Saravanakumar R, Principal, IGIDS 09840887003, principal@igids.ac.in Member

Prof. Renuka K, Principal, KGNC 09486537848, principal@kgnc.ac.in Member

Prof. Sarath Chandran I Principal, School of Pharmacy, SBV 9489400277, pharmacy@sbvu.ac.in Member

Prof. Helen Shaji Principal, SSSCON 9884536870, principal@sssmcri.ac.in

Member

Prof.Padmavathi Vice Principal (Students Affair), MGMCRI 9842030490, <u>vp@mgmcri.ac.in</u>

Member

Dr. A.N. Uma Principal i/c - FAHS, SBV 9994040421, principalahs@sbvu.ac.in

Member

Mrs. Marie Bernadette Josephine, Senior Student Welfare Officer, SBV 07667608088, student counsellor@sbvu.ac.in Member

Prof.KirtinathJha
Chief Warden, SBV Campus
09443655640,kirtinathjha@mgmcri.ac.in

Member

Mrs. Amir AlikhanAshmath Warden, Girls Hostel, SBV Campus 09894623038, girlshostelwarden@mgmcri.ac.in Member

Dr. Mani Kathapillai Chief Warden, Boys' Hostel, SSSMCRI Campus 09442535279, mani@sssmcri.ac.in Member

Dr. P.Priyanka Chief Warden, Girls' Hostel, SSSMCRI Campus, 09787338126,<u>doc.priyanka05@gmail.com</u> Member

Shri.Ralph Matthews, Legal Officer, SBV 09894355737, <u>hrhead@sbvu.ac.in</u> Member

Shri.Santhanam Media Person 09842320918, santhanamv66@gmail.com

External member

To

All members of the committee

Copy to: The Dean, MGMCRI, The Dean, SSSMCRI

REGISTRAR

The Principal, IGIDS, The Principal, KGNC, The Principal, SSSCON

The Principal, SoP, The Principal i/c - FAHS

The Director, CYTER, Ms. Bhuvaneswari, CMTER, The Director, CHPE,

The Director, CIDRF

The General Manager (Admin), SBV

Copy submitted to: The Vice Chancellor for kind information.